Rope Courses 2018/2019

The below prices exclude accommodation and are subject to VAT. Accommodation is available at £53 per person per night (includes Dinner, B&B). Accommodation the night prior to the course is £32+VAT, board only. The dates listed below are for courses already scheduled. We can add dates for bespoke courses if we have availability. Bespoke courses will be courses run for a specific organisation that have 6 or more candidates wanting to attend a specific course.


Rope Rescue Level One Operator  

5 DAYS      CODE: YRRO
£915+VAT course only
£1200+VAT  Food & accommodation

Mon 26 Nov - Fri 30 Nov 2018
Mon 4 Feb - Fri 8 Feb 2019
Mon 20 May - Fri 24 May 2019
Mon 1 July - Fri 5 May 2019
Mon 23 Sept - Fri 27 Sept 2019
Mon 4 Nov - Fri 8 Nov 2019

 

Rope Rescue Level Two Supervisor

5 DAys     code: YRRS
£915+VAT course only
£1200+VAT  Food & accommodation

Mon 8 Oct - Fri 12 Oct 2018
Mon 21 Jan - Fri 25 Jan 2019
Mon 11 March - Fri 15 March 2019
Mon 29 April - Fri 3 May 2019
Mon 3 June - Fri 7 June 2019
Mon 22 July - Fri 26 July 2019
Mon 5 Aug - Fri 9 Aug 2019
Mon 14 Oct - Fri 18 Oct 2019
Mon 18 Nov - Fri 22 Nov 2019

 

Rope Rescue Level One Operator
Instructor training

5 DAYS     CODE: YRIS
£915+VAT course only
£1200+VAT  Food & accommodation

Mon 12 Nov - Fri 16 Nov 2018
Mon 28 Jan - Fri 1 Feb 2019
Mon 1 April - Fri 5 April 2019
Mon 13 May - Fri 17 May 2019
Mon 15 July - Fri 19 July 2019
Mon 9 Sept - Fri 13 Sept 2019
Mon 11 Nov - Fri 15 Nov 2019
Mon 2 Dec - Fri 6 Dec 2019

 

 

 

Rope Rescue Level One Operator Instructor Skills Assessment / Reassessment

3 DAYS    CODE YRISA/R
£670+VAT course only
£810+VAT  Food & accommodation

Mon 19 Nov - Wed 21 Nov 2018  
Wed 9 Jan - Fri 11 Jan 2019  
Mon 18 March - 20 Wed March 2019
Mon 15 April - Wed 17 April 2019
Mon 10 June - Wed 12 June 2019
Mon 29 July - Wed 31 July 2019
Mon 12 Aug - Wed 14 Aug 2019
Wed 28 Aug - Fri 30 Aug 2019
Mon 16 Sept - Wed 18 Sept 2019
Mon 21 Oct - Wed 23 Oct 2019
Mon 9 Dec - Wed 11 Dec 2019

 

Rope Rescue Supervisor Reassessment

3 days     code:  yrr3dr
£670+vat course only
£810+vat food & accommodation

Mon 22 Oct - Wed 24 Oct 2018
Wed 13 Feb - Wed 15 Feb 2019
Wed 8 May - Fri 10 May 2019
Mon 8 July - Wed 10 July 2019
Mon 28 Oct - Wed 30 July 2019
Mon 17 Dec - Wed 19 Dec 2019
 

SWAH and Basic Rescue Procedures

3 DAYS     code:  swahbrp
£672+vat course only
£809+vat food & accommodation

Dates available on request  
 

SWAH & First Response Rope Pack Instructor

5 DAYS     code:  yrr3dr
£960+vat course only
£1202+vat food & accommodation

Mon 3 Sept - Fri 07 Sept 2018